Join Our Mailing List Here!

Sign up to keep in touch.

 

UNVEILED: A ONE WOMAN PLAY BY ROHINA MALIK

Virtual - Available from July 1 - July 31
GET TICKETS HERE!

 

DOWNTOWN TUMBAO

Saturday, August 7   8:00pm
Cultural Center at the Opera House

GET TICKETS HERE!

 

ALL AGES PAINTING WORKSHOP - NAUTICAL THEMES

Wednesday, August 11   6:00pm
A Youth and Family Project - FREE!
Cultural Center at the Opera House

REGISTER HERE!

 

 

SLIPPERY WHEN WET

The Ultimate Bon Jovi Tribute
Thursday, August 12   8:00pm
State Theater of Havre de Grace

GET TICKETS HERE!

 

 

WEAVING LIFE WITH POET KABIR

Saturday, August 14   1:00pm
Cultural Center at the Opera House
Bring the kids!

GET TICKETS HERE!

 

 

POETRY IN MOTION

Saturday, August 14   6:30pm
Cultural Center at the Opera House

GET TICKETS HERE!

 

 

SING ALONG AND FAMILY OPEN MIC/JAM

Thursday, August 19   7:00pm
A Youth and Family Project - FREE!
Cultural Center at the Opera House

REGISTER HERE!

JAH PEOPLE: A TRIBUTE TO BOB MARLEY

Friday, August 20   8:00pm
Cultural Center at the Opera House

GET TICKETS HERE!

 

 

MAKING MEMORIES WITH MAGIC AND BALLOONS!

Sunday, August 22   2:00pm
Cultural Center at the Opera House

FREE - REGISTER HERE!

 

 

PIRATES OF THE CHESAPEAKE BAY

An ARTiculate lecture by Jamie L.H. Goodall, PhD
Sunday, August 22   4:00pm
Cultural Center at the Opera House

FREE - REGISTER HERE!

 

 

HISTORY ALIVE! GRACE O'MALLEY - THE PIRATE QUEEN

Saturday, August 21   7:00pm
Cultural Center at the Opera House

GET TICKETS HERE!

 

 

 

WOODEN SHIPS

Thursday, September 9   8:00pm
State Theater of Havre de Grace

  GET TICKETS HERE!

 

 

 SIMPLY STREISAND - Tribute Artist, Carla DelVillagio

Friday, September 10   8:00pm
Cultural Center at the Opera House

GET TICKETS HERE!

 

EVIDENTIAL MEDIUM - CONNECTING WITH YOUR LOVED ONES

Debbie Wojciechowski returns!
Thursday, September 23   7:30pm
Cultural Center at the Opera House

GET TICKETS HERE!

 

 

THE FABULOUS HUBCAPS

Thursday, October 14   8:00pm
State Theater of Havre de Grace

GET TICKETS HERE!

 

 

 

 

If your nonprofit organization or for profit business is planning an event with an arts component, add your event to the Havre de Grace Tourism calendar!

Find the Event Submission Form here