Join Our Mailing List Here!

Sign up to keep in touch.

COLORFUL CALAVERAS DRAWING

Saturday, October 30   10:00am
Youth Art Program - FREE!
Virtual

REGISTER HERE!

CREATIVE ART JOURNALING

Saturday, November 6   6:00pm
Youth  Art Program - FREE!
Cultural Center at the Opera House

REGISTER HERE!

 

TOUGH CHOICES FILM SERIES:  PLATOON

Wednesday, November 10   7:00pm
Cultural Center at the Opera House

GET TICKETS HERE!

 

 

 

 

 

80'S EXPLOSION!

Thursday, November 11   8:00pm
Music of the 80's!
State Theater of Havre de Grace

GET TICKETS HERE!

 

 

 

 

FALL LEAVES DRAWING AND PAINTING

Saturday, November 13   10:00am
Youth Art Program - FREE!
Cultural Center at the Opera House

REGISTER HERE!

 

 

NATIVE AMERICAN CRAFTS

Saturday, November 27   10:00am
Youth Arts Program - FREE!
Virtual

REGISTER HERE!

 

 

HOLIDAY CARD MAKING

Saturday, December 4   1:00pm
Youth Art Program - FREE!
Virtual

REGISTER HERE!

 

 

ARTIST VIRTUAL WORKSHOP:  SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS AND ARTISTS

Tuesday, December 7   6:00pm
No charge, but registration is required

REGISTER HERE!

 

 

 

A HOLIDAY TRIBUTE TO THE MEN OF MOTOWN

Thursday, December 9   8:00pm
The music of Motown
State Theater of Havre de Grace

GET TICKETS HERE!

 

 

 

 

GIFTS YOU CAN MAKE!

Saturday, December 11   10:00am
Youth Art Program - FREE!
Cultural Center at the Opera House

REGISTER HERE!

 

 

HOLIDAY CAROLING IN HdG!

Saturday, December 18   10:00am
Youth Art Program - FREE!
Outside

REGISTER HERE!

 

 

MELTING POT BIG BAND

Sunday, December 19   2:00pm
Cultural Center at the Opera House
Swinging Christmas standards!

GET TICKETS HERE!

LETHAL WEAPON

Mayor's Pick Film
Thursday, December 30   7:00pm
Cultural Center at the Opera House

GET TICKETS HERE!

 

 

ALASKAN AND CANADIAN INDIGENOUS ARTS

Saturday, January  8 10:00am
 Youth Art Program - FREE!
Virtual

REGISTER HERE!

 

 

If your nonprofit organization or for profit business is planning an event with an arts component, add your event to the Havre de Grace Tourism calendar!

Find the Event Submission Form here